ONE BULLET LEFT "Armageddon Sunrise"

Los germanos ONE BULLET LEFT debutarán el 26 de Febrero via Twilight Distribution con "Armageddon Sunrise". 

ONE BULLET LEFT "Armageddon Sunrise" tracklist:
01. Invisible Fleshwounds
02. Whatever May Come
03. Alpha Dogs
04. This Prayer
05. Into The Dark
06. Black Widow
07. Feast For The Carnivore
08. Love Boat Morgue
09. Chapter III Mortal Divinity
10. Not Our World
11. Reach For The Stars
12. Armageddon Sunrise

0 comentarios: