DEAD BEYOND BURIED "Inheritors Of Hell"

Los death britanicos DEAD BEYOND BURIED lanzarán su segunda obra el 5 de Abril , "Inheritors Of Hell", vía Siege Of Amida Records

DEAD BEYOND BURIED "Inheritors Of Hell" tracklist:
01. Relentless Dead Machine
02. A King Amongst Slaves
03. Funeral Of The Cursed Men
04. Blood Soaked Earth
05. The Many Names Of Nothing
06. The Last War
07. Inheritors Of Hell
08. Transcendence Of Death
09. The Overcoming

0 comentarios: