THUNDERSTONE reeditará el 5 de Octubre vía Metal Mind Productions "The Burning".

THUNDERSTONE "The Burning" tracklist:
01. Until We Touch The Burning Sun
02. Break The Emotion
03. Mirror Never Lies
04. Tin Star Man
05. Spire
06. Sea Of Sorrow
07. Side By Side
08. Drawn To The Flame
09. Forth Into The Black
10. Evil Within

Bonus tracks:
11. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
12. Diamonds And Rust
13. Heart Of Steel
14. Let The Demons Free (demo version)
15. Voice In A Dream (demo version)
16. Me, My Enemy (demo version)

0 comentarios: