MISTWEAVER “Tales from the Grave”

Los burgaleses MISTWEAVER editan en unas semanas su nuevo trabajo titulado “Tales from the Grave”.

MISTWEAVER “Tales from the Grave” tracklist:

01. Fairytale
02. Sons of Darkness
03. Into the Realms of the Dead
04. Siren of the Hellish Seas
05. Voices from the Grave
06. The Pestilence
07. Smell of Death
08. May God Deliver Death
09. Through the Gate of Timeless Departure
10. Another Endless Night
11. A New Vision of the Apocalypse
12. 666-The Call
13. A Madman´s Epitaph

0 comentarios: