SAXON sacará a la venta el 3 de Junio vía Militia Guard Music (tras abandonar el sello alemán SPV), su nuevo trabajo titulado "Call To Arms”. La banda ha contado con la colaboración del conocido teclista Don Airey (Deep Purple).

SAXON "Call To Arms" tracklist:
01. Hammer of the Gods
02. Back in 79
03. Surviving Against the Odds
04. Mists of Avalon
05. Call To Arms
06. Chasing the Bullet
07. Afterburner
08. When Doomsday Comes (Hybrid Theory)
09. No Rest for the Wicked
10. Ballad of the Working Man
11. Call To Arms (Orchestral version)

Digipack bonus: Live At Donington 1980 (remixed and remastered from original multitrack tape)
01. Motorcycle Man
02. Still Fit To Boogie
03. Freeway Mad
04. Backs To The Wall
05. Wheels Of Steel
06. Bap Shu Ap
07. 747 (Strangers In The Night)

0 comentarios: